Testimonials

Ingleside Animal Hospital
Sep 17, 2017,
We feel so lucky to have Ingleside in our neighborhood. The staff and doctors treat us like neighbors, and our dogs love going to the vet, particularly when they get to board with their buddies. With our travel schedules, it's great to know that Ginger and Mimi love spending time at Ingleside.

Apr 12, 2017,
Dr. Broussard and staff love & care for our pets as if they were their own. Our Cypress had to stay behind on our family vacation because we found out that he had heart disease the day that we were supposed to leave , which was a very sad time for us , but Ricky and staff are taking very good care of him for us .. they even sent us a video of him, showing us he was doing well. Thank You....Dr. Broussard & Staff !!!! Blessings, Mike & Gwen Von Heuvel & Fur Babies ... Cypress, Chloe & Sasha ( clients for 15 yrs +)

Apr 11, 2017,
Thanks for the great care - all around. From the early morning follow up call to seeing us right away and amswering all of our questions. Thank you Dr. Serban and team!

Jul 14, 2016,
Very clean facility, vets and staff were very caring and friendly.

Jul 13, 2016,
Ingleside is an outstanding veterinary practice. It is clean, the doctors and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Ingleside Animal Hospital to anyone in the Phoenix area.

May 8, 2014,
the vet seemed to be in a hurry

May 8, 2014,
pleasant staff, quick services (nail trimming)

May 7, 2014,
Very good!

May 7, 2014,
Love the care we receive for ALL our animals. Caring personnel from techs to vets, excellent hours. Not quite 24/7, but 7 days a week is stellar. Highly recommend.

May 6, 2014,
I was helped as soon as I walked in the door. My dog and I were in and out quickly. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2014,
Offices are always clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and, most importantly, caring. They don't mind listening to my prideful-momma-type stories.

May 5, 2014,
From the moment we walk in to the moment we leave my fur babies are well taken care of! Front desk staff & doctors are so caring about Zona & Zakaiya, love it! I couldn't imagine taking them anywhere else! Keep up the great work & thank you!! P.S. Could you bring back the C.E.T. petite chew sticks back :)

May 5, 2014,
Everyone at ingleside, from the front desk staff to the technicians, doctors and boarding staff demonstrate such a caring attitude toward all the pets. Excellent service and care. Courteous and patient with explanations of services and procedures.

May 5, 2014,
Excellent service and fast didn't wait long. Too time with a fearful dog.

May 5, 2014,
I just want to say thank you for your excellent services.

May 2, 2014,
Staff is friendly and doctors are great. My dog was well cared for.

May 2, 2014,
Thank you to Dr Serbin for taking care of precious Coco. I highly recommend Ingleside Animal Hospital for our beloved pets.

May 2, 2014,
Small animal...big bill...and it was worth it!!! Thanks !!!

May 2, 2014,
Everything went just fine. However, Teddy was very happy to leave. I'm the same way with Dr.s and hospitals. Thanks, Mike & Faith King

May 1, 2014,
I always feel comfortable leaving my little Ferret Disco Armani in the care of Ingleside Animal Hospital when I go out of town. The staff is excellent and the establishment is clean and inviting! Wonderful place.

May 1, 2014,
We dropped Mesha off for grooming and her check up/shots. She was well taken care of and the vet called after the check up and left a message about what she needed and that she was ready for pickup. We have had nothing but a great experience with Ingleside Animal Hospital and I recommend it to all my friends/family.

Apr 24, 2014,
I love this vet hospital and all the staff. Thank you!

Apr 22, 2014,
The fill in groomer was very nice and outgoing and made our dog, Holiday, feel at home. The grooming work was fabulous as well and we are so excited that we received a great promo price on the grooming for just $20. It was a fantastic experience and we will definitely be back! Thank you!

Apr 21, 2014,
Wonderful experience and awesome service.

Apr 20, 2014,
Everyone is always very nice whenever I come in....... You all seem to truly care about our animals even though you are running a business.....

Apr 20, 2014,
Staff always courteous, answer phones ASAP, get questions answered. Can usually work you in even with a heavy schedule. Knowledgeable.

Apr 20, 2014,
Always a friendly staff!

Apr 18, 2014,
I was pleased with the service that my cat received at Ingleside. The doctor called after the surgery to let me know that it went well. Additionally, they found another problem and were able to clear that up in the same visit.

Apr 18, 2014,
Ingleside Animal Hospital is a State of the Art Animal Hospital. The Veterinarians,Technicians, Grooming, and the front office staff are all excellent. At Ingleside they keep me informed about my pets health. The Dr's always call after any surgery to check up on how my pets are doing.They never forget my dogs birthday's, and every month they send me a Pet Health Newsletter just full of information about anything poisonous that could harm my pets. Ingleside Animal Hospital is awesome and I highly recommend them for all your pet needs.

Apr 16, 2014,
Initial visit was pleasant. Vet Techs and Doc were knowledgeable and professional. Examination identified issue with pet and now treating to resolve ear infection.

Apr 16, 2014,
Great care, clean facility, friendly staff

Apr 16, 2014,
I have used Ingleside Animal Hospital for over 15 years. That in itself says a lot about how I feel about the place. I have trusted them with my beloved pets and I do recommend them to all of my friends in this area. One of the best things about Ingleside is their concern for homeless pets. They try and find homes for them and frequently kennel an animal until a home can be for them. The staff is very friendly and loving to the pets. They also have great hours and I love they are open on Sunday. It is very nice and clean environment. I love them and thank them for the great care they have given my pets over the years.

Apr 16, 2014,
Dr. Ainsworth and the entire team of staff are always friendly, caring and efficient at their job. I feel they treat each animal (client and family) special. I highly recommend that your pets are cared for by the team.

Apr 16, 2014,
As usual, excellent service. Friendly and kind staff, eager to help.

Apr 16, 2014,
We adopted our kitten here and the staff was AWESOME!! They still spoil him rotten when we take him to his appointments. Always helpful and very welcoming. We actually switched vets for our dog to Ingelside because we like them so much!!!

Apr 16, 2014,
We started going to Ingleside 20 years ago with our cat. Since then we've added more cats and dogs. We wouldn't take our critters anywhere else. We always recommend Ingleside to those asking for a reliable and reasonable vet clinic. The staff is very kind and compassionate and understands that sometimes people treat their pets as members of the family. Dr. Serbin is the best!

Apr 12, 2014,
Great service. Everyone was really nice and welcoming to Wolfie and me. They answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly, which I really appreciated

Apr 12, 2014,
Sydney was well taken care of and the service was fantastic!

Apr 12, 2014,
I've been going to Ingleside for years and I love the people there. Animal people are not always good people people, but Ingleside's staff is great.The Dr's follow up with phone calls the next day & I know they really care.

Apr 12, 2014,
Excellent care- nice new doctor - was seen earlier than appointment time. Assistant was excellent.

Apr 12, 2014,
super

Apr 11, 2014,
My dog was sick and we were seen right away. The staff is friendly and knowledgable and the vet spends a lot of time with us at each visit. They are also upfront about cost.

Apr 8, 2014,
I am very happy with the care and the tenderness the team at Ingleside gave to my ferret both before and after his amputation. I know little Mumford is feeling almost like his old self.

Apr 8, 2014,
Friendly and kind staff. Clean and nice facility.

Apr 8, 2014,
We have seen both Dr Serbin and Dr Ainsworth. Both are attentive and caring and easy to talk to. The office staff is efficient and the office itself is immaculate.

Apr 7, 2014,
Ingleside Animal Hospital staff are always friendly courteous and professional. They treated by dog with care and understanding and they are always concerned about my dogs health.

Apr 5, 2014,
I have been going to Dr. Serbin for many, many years. I still do, even now that we live in North Scottsdale. Ingleside Animal Hospital has taken care of us for so many years. I trust them so much and if they don't have to do the work, they won't. It is quite a drive for us now, but so worth it. We have several furry kids and they take excellent care of them.

Apr 5, 2014,
Thank you for helping us takes such superior care of our dogs, which are basically our children. Dr. Bart always calls after a medical episode to check on the girls and this type of care is unprecedented. We don’t even get this level of care with our own Primary Care Physician. We just adore her care, compassion and professionalism along with a world class support team. Well Done. Frank B. Bermudez, MBA, BS/BA, PMP, (ABD/DBA: 4th Year) Doctoral Candidate "Forget injuries, never forget kindnesses." – Confucius

Apr 4, 2014,
Had a scheduled appointment at 4:00. Was immediately checked in and the service provided in less than 10 minutes. The technicians are always helpful and informative! Appreciate the care ingleside gives to my four dogs! Highly recommend!

Apr 4, 2014,
Ingleside has been the only vet, including Dr. Bart who has seen our dogs since they were pups. We continue to be very pleased and have been very pleased with the services along the entire way. Thank you for superior canine health support, e-mail communication, and now text messaging. This make cross -communication highly effective and useful all around. This along with useful pertinent canine information that is cutting edge keeps us as customers and will continue to do so - hopefully for many years to come. Frank B. Bermudez, MBA, BS/BA, PMP, (ABD/DBA: 4th Year) Doctoral Candidate "Forget injuries, never forget kindnesses." - Confucius

Apr 4, 2014,
Great service. They even called the next day to make sure my cat was doing better.

Apr 4, 2014,
The doctors and staff at Ingleside are courteous and helpful. They are very caring and will take as much time as needed to answer questions and resolve any concerns I have. I would highly recommend Ingleside Animal Hospital.

Apr 3, 2014,
Great place to take your pets - I wouldn't trust anyone else with my dogs care - Everyone is very friendly and helpful - Dr Ainsworth is our favorite and he is wonderful with our dogs Love how they are now open 7 days a week

Apr 3, 2014,
Very nice staff, clean and friendly environment, and the last two visits went well--thanks!

Apr 2, 2014,
I am writing from the perspective of a pet owner/lover who recently moved to AZ from Malibu. In Malibu we saw Dr. Lisa Newell who was completely honest and NOT PRICEY...considering her local. When I popped into town here and tried Animal Clinic Del Rancho; where the vets are amazing, but the prices staggering. I was confused as to locate a good service with excellent doc's and techs...and not have to pay through the nose. I adopted a new Brussels Griffon last year, and the rescue people told me they did their homework and found Dr. Serbin to be the best (in their opinion) in the valley. So I marched over, and have been a loyal client ever since. The staff is smart, educated and very informative on the phone. They can talk you off a cliff if need be - and the medical personnel equally impressive - as I have had the opportunity to have my pets seen by another doctor on the premises - she was recently married and I am blanking on her name...but it is my understanding, she is the only other doc in the practice at Ingelside. So how many stars?? I say the whole shebang. Prices are excellent. The doc will do everything to help a client establish a payment plan for their service if their animal needs something involved...they have even sent me to my kitchen and my own bathroom for over the counter solutions when they could have stuck me with an expensive alternative in the pet med arena...but they don't - that is the ticket. Ingleside hits everything else before they prescribe tests, or meds or even a visit...I call countless times because I have an ailing dog with a bad heart..and thus the cliff reference earlier. They either say - don't worry, we know what that is - or yes come in - or go to the emergency vets when I call after hours. So needless to blather on - Ingleside has surpassed my expectations. I think it is a fabulous, organized animal hospital - where we even plan to board our dogs this weekend...so on so many levels they hit the mark. Come see what I am talking about, you will not be dissappointed.

Apr 2, 2014,
Ingleside treated my dog very well! They did all they could to prevent her from having surgery, but in the end she needed it, so the veterinarian stayed late to do the surgery the same day and for a very reasonable price.

Apr 2, 2014,
Ingleside is responsible for literally saving Cleo's life. With the help of acupuncture, she is now walking again. Her recent care for a bacterial infection was also handled expertly. And due to the wonderful care of the boarding staff, she has been well cared for when she stays for a visit. Thanks to all of the doctors and staff at Ingleside. Love, Cleo and Cleo's mom, Rhonda Williams

Apr 2, 2014,
The doctors and staff at Ingleside Hospital are very friendly and go above and beyond the call of duty to help. They patiently answered questions and walked us through what would be happening before and after my cats' surgeries. They even called twice to make certain my cats were healing as they should. I really appreciated all the care my family received at Ingleside Animal Hospital! Thank you!!!!

Apr 2, 2014,
I have been going to Ingleside Animal Hospital for my cat's veterinary care for five years. The service is excellent...from the front desk, technicians/assistants to Dr. Bart who goes the extra mile whether dealing with complex emergency situations to routine exams. The facility is first class state-of-the-art...and what I find important to me is that the hospital is open 7 days a week. Jamie Askins

Apr 2, 2014,
I like bringing my girls to your hospital but I am staring to worry about the grooming area. Charmin is starting to be afraid and trying to hide in the car when we get there. She never used to be that way. I do not want her be afraid of any where I have to leave her. I do not know why she has become this way. Do not get me wrong I am not saying someone has abused her, I just worry about her. Janice Hopkins

Apr 2, 2014,
Very friendly!

Apr 2, 2014,
Got my little guinea pig in the morning I called! Kind and caring staff.

Apr 2, 2014,
Excellent service. Very friendly and caring staff.

63 Reviews

Powered by GeniusVets
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Compassionate

“Compassion with a purpose. Highly recommended!!”

—James

Courteous and friendly

“I've been a customer for a lot of pets over quite a few years. I wouldn't be going back if the service wasn't good. The staff is always helpful, courteous, and friendly. Dr. Serbin is great!!”

—Richard

Loving and caring

“Excellent experience from the front desk to Dr. Bart. Very loving & caring with my dog Baron. Thank you!!”

—Patti

Accommodating and helpful

“Everyone is so accommodating, helpful and loving towards our pet. Thank you to all!”

—John and Diana

Excellent care

“The staff and medical professionals were friendly and caring and instilled a tremendous amount of confidence that our animal was provided with excellent care. We love Ingleside Hospital and will definitely be back.”